Our Staff

Our Staff

Borderless Friends Forever promotes world peace through cultivating opportunities for cultural and educational exchanges. These exchanges allow people to learn more about each other’s core values. We bring the international traveler and the host family together to create meaningful relationships through which we celebrate our differences and similarities. Borderless Friends Forever is operated by a group of passionate professionals. We are inspired by our desire to see a diverse, loving, and open world where everyone can achieve their potential and live in peace.

BFF Main Phone Number: (919) 285-2693

Crystal Allis

Executive Director / Founder
Call : 919.285.2693 ext 1
Email : callis@borderlessfriends.org

Azah Ningo

Program Manager
Call : 919.285.2693 ext 2
Email : aningo@borderlessfriends.org

Bob Allis

Vice President of Finance
Call : 919.285.2693 ext 3
Email : ballis@borderlessfriends.org

Amber England

Regional Director
Call: 919.285.2693 ext 5
Email :  aengland@borderlessfriends.org

Emily Allis

Compliance and Communications Coordinator
Call: 919.285.2693 ext 4
Email :  eallis@borderlessfriends.org

Vivian Noble

Regional Director
Call : 919.285.2693 ext 6
Email : vnoble@borderlessfriends.org